Skip to content ↓
In this section...

Our governors

Our Governors:

Chair of Governors/Parent Governor: Owen Jenkins
Co-opted Governor/Vice Chair: Russell Day
Parent Governor: Nathan Buxton 
Co-opted Governor: Caroline Scriggins 
Co-opted Governor: Liam Walker
Headteacher: Louise Norgate
Staff Governor: Julie Hymers
Staff Governor: Laura Smith
Co-opted Governor: Christopher Hutchinson
Co-opted Governor: Peter Harwood
Clerk to the Governors: Alison Earl