Skip to content ↓
In this section...


Dussindale Primary School Committee Membership

Governor name      Full Board     Statutory Functions     Curriculum and     Post Ofsted

                                                               and Finance                    Standards            Improvement

Nathan Buxton       Member                                                     Member              Member

Fred Corbett            Member                                                     Member              Member

Russell Day              Member         Member                   

Kerry Giles               Member                                                     Member              Member

Owen Jenkins          Member         Member                                                          Member

Peter Harwood       Member         Member                                                          Member

Louise Norgate       Member         Member                          Member                Member

Caroline Scriggins  Member         Member

Sarah Spears           Member                                                   Member                Member

Liam Walker            Member          Member